Meet Our Team

Katina Cox- Assistant Coordinator Peter Dyga- President Karen Gonzalez- Assistant Coordinator
Katina Cox
Assistant Coordinator
kcox@WeTrain.org
Peter Dyga
President / CEO
pdyga@abceastflorida.com
Karen Gonzalez
Assistant Coordinator
kgonzalez@WeTrain.org
Cheryl Heath- Administrative Assistant Angela Hernandez- Workforce Development & Operations Coordinator Aracelis Olivo- Contractor Worforce Liason
Cheryl Heath
Administrative Assistant
cheath@WeTrain.org
Angela Hernandez
Workforce Development
& Operations Coordinator
ahernandez@WeTrain.org
Aracelis Olivo
Contractor Workforce Liaison
aolivo@WeTrain.org
Paul Riggenbach- Electrical Program Manager Ruth Tirado- Vice President of Education and Training Frances Virella- Assistant Coordinator
Paul Riggenbach
Electrical Program Manager
priggenbach@WeTrain.org
Ruth Tirado
Vice President of
Education and Training
rtirado@WeTrain.org
Frances Virella
Assistant Coordinator
fvirella@WeTrain.org

Contact Us Today

Our Values