Meet Our Team

Katina Cox
Assistant Coordinator
kcox@WeTrain.org
Peter Dyga
President / CEO
pdyga@abceastflorida.com
Karen Gonzalez
Assistant Coordinator
kgonzalez@WeTrain.org
Cheryl Heath
Administrative Assistant
cheath@WeTrain.org
Angela Hernandez
Workforce Development
& Operations Coordinator
ahernandez@WeTrain.org
Aracelis Olivo
Contractor Worforce Liason
aolivo@WeTrain.org
Paul Riggenbach
Electrical Program Manager
priggenbach@WeTrain.org
Ruth Tirado
Vice President of
Education and Training
rtirado@WeTrain.org
Frances Virella
Assistant Coordinator
fvirella@WeTrain.org

Contact Us Today

Our Values

At ABC, we're very proud of our outstanding level of commitment to helping our members and the industry attract, train and retain a quality workforce of tomorrow, investing over $1.8 million per year locally through the ABC Institute in construction education and training.